Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

‘‘38’’ Events found available in this time
  1. Fri Jan 19 07:30 pm Los Angeles Lakers vs. Indiana Pacers Staples Center - Los Angeles, US Staples Center - Los Angeles, US
  2. Sun Jan 21 12:30 pm Los Angeles Lakers vs. New York Knicks Staples Center - Los Angeles, US Staples Center - Los Angeles, US
  3. Tue Jan 23 07:30 pm Los Angeles Lakers vs. Boston Celtics Staples Center - Los Angeles, US Staples Center - Los Angeles, US
  4. Fri Jan 26 07:00 pm Chicago Bulls vs. Los Angeles Lakers United Center - Chicago, US United Center - Chicago, US
  5. Sun Jan 28 06:00 pm Toronto Raptors vs. Los Angeles Lakers Air Canada Centre - Toronto, CA Air Canada Centre - Toronto, CA
  6. Wed Jan 31 07:00 pm Orlando Magic vs. Los Angeles Lakers Amway Center - Orlando, US Amway Center - Orlando, US
  7. Fri Feb 02 07:30 pm Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles Lakers Barclays Center - Brooklyn, US Barclays Center - Brooklyn, US
  8. Sun Feb 04 01:00 pm Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Los Angeles Lakers Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, US Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, US
  9. Tue Feb 06 07:30 pm Los Angeles Lakers vs. Phoenix Suns Staples Center - Los Angeles, US Staples Center - Los Angeles, US
  10. Thu Feb 08 07:30 pm Los Angeles Lakers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Staples Center - Los Angeles, US Staples Center - Los Angeles, US
  11. Sat Feb 10 07:30 pm Dallas Mavericks vs. Los Angeles Lakers American Airlines Center - Dallas, US American Airlines Center - Dallas, US
  12. Wed Feb 14 07:00 pm New Orleans Pelicans vs. Los Angeles Lakers Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, US Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, US
  13. Thu Feb 15 08:00 pm Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Los Angeles Lakers Target Center - Minneapolis, US Target Center - Minneapolis, US
  14. Fri Feb 23 07:30 pm Los Angeles Lakers vs. Dallas Mavericks Staples Center - Los Angeles, US Staples Center - Los Angeles, US
  15. Sat Feb 24 07:00 pm Sacramento Kings vs. Los Angeles Lakers Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, US Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, US